The accuracy of Unicore GNSS receivers ranges all the way from meter, though sub-meter and centimeter, down to the millimeter level.

Using our own unique technology Unicore has successfully developed and fielded series of multi-system, multi-frequency, high-performance System on a Chip (SoC), and a range of high-precision, board-level GNSS receivers and navigation/timing modules.

Applications include Continuously Operating Reference System (CORS) reference stations, survey & mapping, precision agriculture, positioning & heading, vehicle monitoring, autonomous vehicle navigation, and precision timing – along with a number of other

Unicore is a one-stop provider of GNSS SoC chips and GNSS receivers, with extensive experience in the design, verification, development, implementation and production of highly integrated ICs, along with multi-system high-performance GNSS baseband algorit

Unicore Communications, Inc. is a technology company focused on the design & development of highly integrated ICs, algorithms and GNSS receivers.

Home > Solutions > CORS Stations

CORS Stations

Continuously Operating Reference Stations (CORS), is known as one of modern information infrastructures based on network, which enables users to obtain spatial data and geographic features in a dynamic, continuous, rapid and precise way. It serves mobile positioning, dynamic and continuous spatial reference frame, and geodynamics parameters, etc. As the major infrastructure for geodesic and space information services, it is widely used in the fields of surveying&mapping, transportation,and security.

As the major part of CORS network, the base station (reference station) network consists of base stations distributed homogeneously within a certain range. It is responsible for collecting and transmitting the observations to a data processing center which also supply integrity monitoring services. One of the core parts of base stations is a high precision receiver.

UR seriesbase station receiver supports BDS、GPS、GLONASS and other satellite navigation systems, can apply mm-level carrier phase measurement, with an excellent low elevation angle tracking and multipath suppression capability. It also provides network, external clock、1PPS and other peripheral interfaces, and simple-to-use Web configuration interface, which is designed specifically for CORS foundation reinforcement system.

CORS applications

Unicore BDS base station receiver has been successfully applied to the first BDS foundation enhancement system demonstration project in Hubei Province, and other projects.



    


Related products

和芯星通公司基于成熟的高精度北斗芯片和板卡技术基础,面向高精度定位、导航和地基增强系统等产品。

和芯星通始终致力于交付高品质产品的同时,也提供快速、优质服务,不断追求高客户满意度

和芯星通是一家专业从事高集成度芯片设计和高性能GNSS核心算法研发的高新技术企业

和芯星通是一家专业从事高集成度芯片设计和高性能GNSS核心算法研发的高新技术企业

首页 > 解决方案 > CORS参考站

CORS参考站

    连续运行参考站网络CORS 是基于网络的动态、连续、快速、高精度地获取空间数据和地理特征的现代信息基础设施之一,是北斗地基增强系统的重要组成部分,提供面向移动定位、动态连续的空间参考框架和地球动力学参数测定等服务。作为国家重要的大地测量和地球空间信息服务的基础设施,CORS 广泛应用于测绘、交通、安全、基于位置的服务等各个行业和领域。
    参考站网作为CORS 网络的重要组成部分,由覆盖范围内均匀分布的参考站组成,负责采集GNSS 卫星观测数据并输送至数据处理中心,同时提供系统完好性监测服务。参考站的核心部件之一是高精度基准站接收机。
    和芯星通公司UR 系列基准站接收机,支持BDS、GPS 和GLONASS 等多个卫星导航系统,可提供毫米级的载波相位观测值,具有优异的低仰角信号跟踪和多路径抑制能力,并提供网络、外钟和1PPS 等丰富的外设接口,以及简洁易用的Web 配置界面,专为CORS和地基增强系统应用而设计。
CORS 应用
    和芯星通公司的北斗基准站接收机已成功应用于国内首个北斗地基增强系统湖北省示范项目,在中国兵器和千寻位置网络有限公司的“北斗地基增强系统”连续五次中标。

    


相关产品